Sneak Peak: Chainmaille

Standard

I just got my order from The Ring Lord and am ready to maille! 18g polished aluminum rings linked together by magic in the European 4-1 fashion. This one is getting pretty long…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I also got some fun colors of anodized aluminum for some pizazz. What will be the end products? Stay tuned to find out!

-Stephan

About onetruemango

Welcome to my blog! I have fun making arts and crafts for friends, family, and strangers. Check out my online shop at onetruemango.etsy.com! I like having tea and writing letters and making things and going on Adventures. I currently live at Juniper Hill Farms as a wwoofer (farm volunteer). Thanks so much for reading! -Rachel

Leave a Reply

