Congratulations to the giveaway winner! Custom pets are now on etsy.

Standard

At high noon today I selected the winner of the custom pet sculpture giveaway via random number generator. Congratulations to Lindsay McGee! Lindsay, I’ll be in touch with you about the details.

Thank you so much to everyone who signed up. Your pets all sound so sweet, and I enjoyed reading all of your stories! You have all helped make this so successful that I’m planning to make giveaways with different prizes a semi-regular blog feature (seasonally, perhaps?) so stay tuned.

My custom pets are now available on etsy. Clicking on lil’ Meena and Huxley below will take you to the link.

huxleymeena

This is my first winter above the Mason-Dixon line and I am learning What Snow Does. Mostly it crunches unpleasantly, sticks to things and makes things wet and gross.

However, last night I found out what snow does when the full moon shines on it. It’s beyond-words lovely.

Stay warm everybody!

❤ Rachel

About onetruemango

Welcome to my blog! I have fun making arts and crafts for friends, family, and strangers. Check out my online shop at onetruemango.etsy.com! I like having tea and writing letters and making things and going on Adventures. I currently live at Juniper Hill Farms as a wwoofer (farm volunteer). Thanks so much for reading! -Rachel

Leave a Reply

